Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Jargalsaikhan Lkhasuren
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: jargalsaikhan@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Enkhtuul Surenjav
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: enkhtuul@mas.ac.mn

Editors
Dr. Oyuntsetseg Dolgorjav
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: oyuntsetsegd@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Narandalai Byamba-Ochir
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: narandalaib@mas.ac.mn

Editorial Board Members:

ScD. Purevsuren Barnasan
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: purevsuren@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Odontuya Gendaram
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: odontuyag@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Azzaya Tumendelger
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: azzayat@mas.ac.mn

Associate Professor Bayarbat Ishvaanjil
School of Animal Science and Biotechnology
Mongolian University of Life Sciences
Email: bayarbat.i@muls.edu.mn

Dr. Bayarjargal Munkhuu
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: bayarjargalm@mas.ac.mn

Associate Professor Bolormaa Oyuntsetseg
School of Arts and Sciences
National University of Mongolia
Email: bolormaa@num.edu.mn

Professor Enkhmaa Dagvadorj
School of Biomedicine
Mongolian National University of Medical Sciences
Email: enkhmaa.d@mnums.edu.mn

Professor Enkhsaruul Byambajav
School of Arts and Sciences
National University of Mongolia
Email: enkhsaruul_b@num.edu.mn

Dr. Odonchimeg Munkhjargal
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: odonchimegm@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Oyun-Erdene Gendenjamts
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: oyunerdeneg@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Narangerel Janchig
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: narangerelj@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Khulan Bayasgalan
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: khulanb@mas.ac.mn