Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Jargalsaikhan Lkhasuren
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
jargalsaikhan@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Enkhtuul Surenjav
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
enkhtuul@mas.ac.mn

Editors
Dr. Oyuntsetseg Dolgorjav
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
oyuntsetsegd@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Narandalai Byamba-Ochir
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
narandalaib@mas.ac.mn

Editorial Board Members:

ScD. Purevsuren Barnasan
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
purevsuren@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Odontuya Gendaram
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
odontuyag@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Azzaya Tumendelger
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
azzayat@mas.ac.mn

Associate Professor Bayarbat Ishvaanjil
School of Animal Science and Biotechnology
Mongolian University of Life Sciences

Dr. Bayarjargal Munkhuu
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
bayarjargalm@mas.ac.mn

Associate Professor Bolormaa Oyuntsetseg
School of Arts and Sciences
National University of Mongolia
bolormaa@num.edu.mn

Professor Enkhmaa Dagvadorj
School of Biomedicine
Mongolian National University of Medical Sciences
enkhmaa.d@mnums.edu.mn

Professor Enkhsaruul Byambajav
School of Arts and Sciences
National University of Mongolia
enkhsaruul_b@num.edu.mn

Dr. Odonchimeg Munkhjargal
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
odonchimegm@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Oyun-Erdene Gendenjamts
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
oyunerdeneg@mas.ac.mn

Dr. Khulan Bayasgalan
Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
khulanb@mas.ac.mn