Editorial Policies

Section Policies

Articles

Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

News

Checked Open Submissions Unchecked Indexed Unchecked Peer Reviewed
 

Publication Frequency

The journal is published quarterly.

 

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Avid. Budeebazar, Sc.D
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: avid@mas.ac.mn, avidmas@gmail.com


Editorial board members:
Prof. D.Amarsaikhan, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: amar64@arvis.ac.mn

Prof. A.Bakey, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email:bakey.ag@gmail.com

Prof. B.Bayart, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: bayart58@yahoo.com

Prof. Sh.Bold, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: shrvbold@gmail.com

Prof. N.Begz, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: begz@mier.mn

Prof. D.Dashjamts, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: d_dashjamts@yahoo.com

Prof. Sh.Demberel,Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: demberel2002us@yahoo.com

Ts.Oyunsuren, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: tsosuren@gmail.com; oyunsuren@biology.mas.ac.mn

Prof. B.Purevsuren, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: bpurevsuren.icct@gmail.com

Prof. D.Sangaa, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: sangaa@ipt.ac.mn; dsangaadeleg@yahoo.com

Prof. D.Sodnomdorj, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: sodnom_d@yahoo.com; sodnomd@must.edu.mn

Prof. D.Tumurtogoo, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: dtumurtogoo@gmail.com

J.Temuujin, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: temuujin@icct.mas.ac.mn

Prof. G.Chuluunbaatar, Sc.D
Member of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: gelegchuluunbaatar@gmail.com

Associate editor:
Enkhamgalan Damiran, MD,PhD candidate
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: enkhamgalan@mas.ac.mn, denkhamgalan4@gmail.com


Technical editor:
N.Odongarav
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Email: odongarav@mas.ac.mn, odongarav@gmail.com